16:28, 22 August 2017

Lithuania names final roster

Dainius Adomaitis selected list of 12 players who will represent Lituania at Eurobasket 2017. Last sent home players were Adas Juskevicius and Evaldas Kairys.  

At the same time Kairys still with the team till Sunday because of abcense Donatas Motejunas who is currently in USA. Also Marius Grigonis fully recovered from injury. 

Full list of players: Mantas Kalnietis, Lukas Lekavicius, Martynas Gecevicius, Arturas Milaknis, Marius Grigonis, Mindaugas Kuzminskas, Jonas Maciulis, Edgaras Ulanovas, Eimantas Bendzius, Donatas Motiejunas, Arturas Gudaitis, Jonas Valanciunas.

Comments ()

Please Register or Login
Changes Closed
Last in forum